Filter by
  • Tamera G

    FLUSHING, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly and very helpful

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    June 28, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was very friendly and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Christie S

    LIVONIA, MI | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 25, 2022
    Kaleb was wonderful to work with. We went to a dealership here in the the metro Detroit area and we’re not given nearly as good of service.

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    May 28, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • John H

    SAGINAW, MI | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 25, 2022
    Kaleb was very helpful and answered my questios very well. I had a great experience with the staff and over all,

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    May 29, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William H

    SAINT JOHNS, MI | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2022
    The whole crew at Young’s is exceptional.

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    May 24, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Arch R

    OWOSSO, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    They recommended I have maintenance on my car that I believe now wasn't really necessary yet.

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    May 19, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Rosa E

    FENTON, MI | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2022
    Very friendly and courteous

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    May 1, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Michael D

    LAINGSBURG, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Easily made appt by phone, service manage greeted me right on time, had an efficient check in, job was completed in reasonable time, and was done well.

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    April 28, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Linda B

    MORRICE, MI | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2022
    excellent follow up on our truck. With all the issues going on in the world today, we didn't know how long it would take to order and receive our truck. We were informed each step of the way. They worked with us on the delivery and made the whole process very simple. We will continue to buy our vehicles here!

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    April 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David R

    OWOSSO, MI | 2011 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Very professional and friendly.

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    April 11, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Young Buick GMC, L.L.C.
  • Leann F

    HOLT, MI | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    Once I figured which of the three Young's in Owosso to go to all was well. Service was good and fast.

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    March 29, 2022
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!