Filter by
  • Richard S

    CORUNNA, MI | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 30, 2021
    Knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful. Please lose the mask, very unattractive and annoying.
  • Ruth C

    OWOSSO, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    The Buick Enclave with the required amenities was found and brought to the dealership for our approval. Everything was done on the specified time. Only thing, that was a bit exhausting was the onstar set up which is not the dealer fault but rather a much to long spiel by the customer service operator trying to sell bundles of onstar subscriptions
  • Michelle S

    CORUNNA, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    Roger is the best!!! My husband, daughter and now myself have all bought our vehicles from him.
  • James B

    OVID, MI | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    The service manager took great interest on weather or not I was spending money that was unnecessary. As long as this keeps repeating I will return more ofe
  • Amanda F

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Extremely easy and always willing to go the extra mile
  • Arthur T

    MOUNT PLEASANT, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 15, 2021
    Very helpful
  • Leonard B

    OWOSSO, MI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    Ashley got me in on a timely manner. The staff in service was very helpful and courteous.
  • Anne L

    SAINT JOHNS, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 5, 2021
    I was delighted with Michelle in financing and Nick knew exactly what I wanted. I was a little disappointed with the way my brand new vehicle was cleaned before I picked it up, certainly not up to my expectation of delivery of a new car. I bought my former car from here and I feel the customer service has slipped a little. Thank you ..
  • Ricardo E

    LANSING, MI | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Excellent!!! One of the best dealerships I have ever done business with!!!
  • Brenda O

    CORUNNA, MI | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 17, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions as I was skeptical about my first time leasing. My salesman Scott Patrick has been very thorough and excellent with follow up since my purchase. Highly recommend Young Olds