Filter by
  • Ricardo E

    LANSING, MI | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Excellent!!! One of the best dealerships I have ever done business with!!!
  • Brenda O

    CORUNNA, MI | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 17, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions as I was skeptical about my first time leasing. My salesman Scott Patrick has been very thorough and excellent with follow up since my purchase. Highly recommend Young Olds
  • Krista T

    MONTROSE, MI | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Love coming for service. It's so quiet in the mornings. Service takes great care of my vehicle. Laura is amazing and always keep me informed and always makes a point t to say good morning to us.
  • Theodore R

    OVID, MI | 2001 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Laura and her team do an excellent job every time I bring one of my vehicles in.I would never take my vehicles anywhere else.
  • Ruth O

    BYRON, MI | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2021
    Your dealership was reccommened to me by Mitchell Fromm. I was treated with respect and am still getting inquires from them as to any questions I may have.
  • Katie A

    OWOSSO, MI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2021
    Jared and Roger were a joy to work with again. Jared went above and beyond to get me into something that checked all the boxes of what I needed at a great price. I have shared my wonderful experience with many people already, and in 3 years (if not sooner) I’ll be back for my next next car.
  • Janie D

    OKEMOS, MI | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2020
    Always have a great experience with Young’s. Amber and Eddie were awesome
  • Charlena A

    OVID, MI | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2020
    It was fast, clean and very dependable.
  • Richard C

    ST JOHNS, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2020
    Quick friendly service and staff
  • Robert D

    GRAND LEDGE, MI | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 28, 2020
    We have delt with Nick for the 8 years and have bought 5 vehicles from Nick, at no time did we ever have a problem and we always got the vehicle as quoted . none of this bate and switch on the price. Very honest and upfront . Nick is always here for you when you have a question or a problem. Thats whyI go to Young of Owosso