Filter by
  • Douglas C

    DEWITT, MI | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2022
    I believed I was scheduling the service of a concierge (I used that word when scheduling) I had before where a car would be dropped off for us to use while ours was being serviced. That didn't happen so I called and got a call back 3 hours later, and manager said they didn't have cars to loan. No apologies, just no. A protein/candy bar wrapper was left in the front seat of the car when returned. I had my other car done at the Ford dealer for $47, the day before (with a loaner car). At Young's, I was charged $81 for the same service.

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    January 18, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • John B

    OWOSSO, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    to dam much money

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    January 11, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest assets, and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • David C

    CORUNNA, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Very helpful and professional service

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    January 7, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Young Buick GMC, L.L.C. and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Ronald V

    SWARTZ CREEK, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 29, 2021
    My purchase was a great experience. -Your team made everything easy. You have taken great care of my parents, brothers and myself for over 25 years. Thank you, Ron Veenhuis

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Jorja A

    OWOSSO, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2021
    Polite staff!

    Response from Young Buick GMC

    January 4, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Scott K

    ST JOHNS, MI | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2021
    Miss the car wash service with an oil change.
  • Brian C

    LANSING, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Have used young Chevrolet for years and purchased several vehicles through them first time with g m c branch of young. I drove a hour from lansing to have service because I prefer to purchase n service with them over all the lansing dealers
  • John L

    LANSING, MI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 11, 2021
    Alyssa was delightful to work with. Her knowledge and expertise was much appreciated. I will definitely recommend Her and Young’s to all my family and friends. She went the extra mile.
  • Wayne B

    OWOSSO, MI | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2021
    Ted and Jared did an incredible job helping us get exactly what we wanted. They’re always very helpful and looked into all options for us.
  • Thomas C

    FLUSHING, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Tire had a slash in it and couldn’t find a match anywhere. Called the service department and they ran to your Chevy dealership and got a match. Within an hour had the new tire on. The car is only a year old but we did have to pay for the tire because unfortunately we didn’t get the special tire warranty. Being retired $300 is a lot to pay for one tire but we love this Terrain and it was awesome quick service! Made my day after I sat at Belle tire for over 2 hours just for them to tell me the tire couldn’t be fixed.Thank you!